Mums Say Trial: The Bosch CleverMixx

Create a group
Category: Mum's Say Product Trials & Reviews
Description:
We all know that it can be challenging to prepare the perfect meal that the whole family will enjoy, especially when we have a little one who is weaning. Bosch have developed The Bosch CleverMixx to make meal times even easier.
 
The Bosch CleverMixx has an ergonomic handle that fits perfectly in your hand, and its low weight also makes it simple and comfortable to use.
 
The newly designed stainless steel mixer , effortlessly purees and mixes, without annoying splashes.
The handy mini chopper attachment, chops herbs, parmesan, nuts and other hard ingredients easy and quick.
 
We are looking for five mums to try out The Bosch CleverMixx. Each mum will have a week to test and submit their reviews. Each mum can retain The Bosch CleverMixx once the trial is complete.
 
To be in with a chance of participating, please join the group and leave a comment below. In the event that we are oversubscribed, we will make our selection at random from qualifying entries.
 
 
Group Statistics
Views: 35682
Members: 29 Members
Last Update: 25/05/2018 11:26
List of threads
Create new thread
Group Members
Share your Opinion and Advice
Please note: There is a 2000 character limit.
Submit
Characters left 2000
remeneerb 31/08/2011 New member
57 posts
565 MP points
April 12, 2018
Hi, Well this sounds like a most useful kitchen gadget. Would be great for soups, baking, sauces, salads and so much more. We don't currently have a blender as we never replaced our old one when it died! I would love to take part in the trial please. I think it could make meals more interesting and easier to prepare. I'd be prepared to experiment more if I had a bit of help with this handy appliance! Fingers crossed and thank you xx
Ziggyrockstar 23/02/2016 First Timer
2 posts
260 MP points
April 04, 2018
I'd love to try this. I'm currently weaning my lo.
Rachd 04/04/2018 First Timer
1 posts
255 MP points
April 04, 2018
Would love to give this a try as my little lady is due to start solids soon enough so this would be brilliant. ????????????????
serser 02/04/2011
41 posts
555 MP points
April 04, 2018
I would love to try this product very handy.
Deneese83 23/09/2016 First Timer
2 posts
110 MP points
April 04, 2018
Would love to try this with my small man
Foxyloxy11 04/04/2018 First Timer
1 posts
105 MP points
April 04, 2018
I would live to trial this as my hand held blender that i habe had for many years is on its last legs as i use it so much for soups, pestos, sauces, baking almost daily use. Fingers crossed.
1 2 3 4 Next Last

Recently Added Questions

Déanta in Éirinn - Sheology
About MummyPages
Hello Mama!
Help us help you by allowing us and our partners to remember your device as having browsed MummyPages and serve you better content and ads

We're on a mission to help our mums and their families thrive by informing, connecting and entertaining.

Join us in our mission by consenting to the use of cookies and IP address recognition by us and our partners to serve you content (including ads) best suited to your interests, both here and around the web.

We promise never to share any other information that may be deemed personal unless you explicitly tell us it's ok.

If you want more info, see our privacy policy.