Is it teething time for your little one?


Louise Shanagher and Rose Finerty's Mindfully Me book series helps to promote positive mental health and well-being for children.


The collection, which contains three books, encourages positive self-esteem for children aged four and up and deals with everyday issues that they may face.


Each book is accompanied by colourful workbook pages with free lesson plans and free digital resources which are available here



1. It's Always There

Book one focuses on mindful breathing as a practical method of helping children deal with situations they find stressful. This book helps children to cope with the many challenges that life can present. 


2. Where is Happy? 

Book two encourages children to relate to themselves with kindness and self-compassion and to question whether external things such as toys and sweets really bring lasting happiness.


3. Look Who's Here

Book three helps children to identify, manage and express difficult emotions. It encourages children to relate to their emotions with mindfulness and self-compassion. 


Published by Lilliputs Press, the three books are available here



Hello Mama!
Help us help you by allowing us and our partners to remember your device as having browsed MummyPages and serve you better content and ads

We're on a mission to help our mums and their families thrive by informing, connecting and entertaining.

Join us in our mission by consenting to the use of cookies and IP address recognition by us and our partners to serve you content (including ads) best suited to your interests, both here and around the web.

We promise never to share any other information that may be deemed personal unless you explicitly tell us it's ok.

If you want more info, see our privacy policy.